Wednesday, March 27, 2024

GRC and GRC West name Scholar Bowl All-Conference

by Jeremy Benson, GrandRiverConference.con

Both the GRC and GRC West selected All-Conference for Scholar Bowl

GRC All-Conference

1st Team 

  • Aden Segal- Polo
  • Keith Farmer- Polo
  • Jared Klindt- South Harrison
  • Kale Batson- Trenton
  • Lyle Malinao- South Harrison

2nd Team

  • Nathan Stark- Trenton
  • Andrew Paniamogan- South Harrison
  • Jackson Smith- Milan
  • Olivia Wolf- Polo
  • Zane Michael- Trenton
  • Cole Clay- Milan

Honorable Mention

  • Hoyt Hailey- Putnam County 
  • Emma Whitlock- Putnam County 
  • Adan Callego- Milan
  • August Karguth- Maysville
  • Devin Brummett- Maysville
GRC West All-Conference

1st Team

  • Jackson Cline, St. Joseph Christian
  • Colby Hagen, Princeton
  • Wyatt Holt, North Andrew
  • Cooper Mooney, King City
  • Hudson Groomer, Stanberry

2nd Team

  • Seth Weathington, Princeton
  • Raven Gillespie, Albany
  • Sage Tudeen, Princeton
  • Morgan Graff, King City
  • Ethan Frese, Worth County
  • Tanner Williams, Albany

Honorable Mention

  • Gage Iddings, Pattonsburg
  • Karson Wilmes, North Andrew
  • Brayden Nail, North Harrison
  • Ruby Heintz, North Harrison
  • Jonah Elderhorst, St. Joseph Christian
Polo won the GRC championship while King City, Princeton and St. Joseph Christian tied for the GRC West title.

No comments:

Post a Comment